No formats currently available for purchase on this release. This may be due to territorial / service restrictions or current stock availability.


A 6 track electropop ep (22m 4s) — released January 28th 2013 on zest:rave

zest:rave is an Electronic music/game OST group consisted by 8 members from South Korea. Founded in 2008 by two composers, Taesu Eun(MAX), JiHoon Baek(nato), the group primarily worked as a Eurobeat music group. With additional musicians(composer Jeongyeon Jeong(r300k), and Jungwon Lee(Happy Jackson), vocal Sungyun Park(Ruriling), and guitarist Deokhwan Nam(Deoky), nowadays, they broaden boundaries not only releasing electronic music albums and game OST but also adding to the lineup for live performances.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.